Previous Next

Website Update

Posted on Thu Sep 29, 2016 @ 10:14pm by Captain Edward Pearson

Hey folks!

I need to run an update on the site to see if it's going to resolve a couple of strange issues that I'm having with regards to e-mail. I will be starting the update at 10:30 PM GMT ( 5:30 PM EST, 2:30 PM PST) today. It shouldn't take very long, most likely 15-20 minutes.

J.P. / Captain Edward Pearson

 

Previous Next

Category: Website Update
Tags:

labels_subscribe